Lara Straatman

Unser Team Lara Straatman Junior Project Lead You can’t do something big every day, but you can certainly do something good.” Friedrich Schleiermacher E-Mail: lara.straatman@ellis-events.com

Sandra Stingel

Our Team Sandra Stingel Head of Finance and Accounting It is what it is. And it will be what you make of it. E-Mail: sandra.stingel@ellis-events.com

Elena Merz

Our Team Elena Merz Junior Project Manager To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all. Oscar Wilde E-Mail: elena.merz@ellis-events.com

Sebastian Stoll

Our Team Sebastian Stoll Junior Project Manager One day, you’ll leave this world behind. So live a life you will remember. Avicii, the nights E-Mail: sebastian.stoll@ellis-events.com

Vanessa Ellis

Go back Our Team Zurück Weiter Vanessa Ellis Managing Director “Live is a boomerang: You get what you give.” E-Mail: vanessa.ellis@ellis-events.com

Thomas Braun

Go back Our Team Zurück Weiter Thomas Braun Head of IT “Multiple exclamation marks,’ he went on, shaking his head, ‘are a sure sign of a diseased mind.” Terry Pratchett in ‘Eric’ E-Mail: thomas.braun@ellis-events.com

Susanne Pfefferle

Go back Our Team Zurück Weiter Susanne Pfefferle Accounting “Belive nothing of what you hear, and only half of what you see.” Motto E-Mail: susanne.pfefferle@ellis-events.com

Susanne Ellis

Go back Our Team Zurück Weiter Susanne Ellis Managing Director “Life is like a nut – You can’t crack it between two pillows.” Arthur Miller E-Mail: susanne.ellis@ellis-events.com

Sarah Moßmann

Go back Our Team Zurück Weiter Sarah Moßmann Senior Project Manager “Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.” Unknown E-Mail: sarah.mossmann@ellis-events.com

Sam Ellis

Go back Our Team Zurück Weiter Sam Ellis Consultant “We’ll make you an offer you can’t refuse…” Don Corleone (Der Pate) E-Mail: sam.ellis@ellis-events.com